Revolut الرمز الترويجي: 10€ العودة النقدية وأحصل على بطاقة المجانية

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2019
الاشتراك مع والحصول على 10 € بعد شراءك الأول...المزيد

الاشتراك مع والحصول على 10 € بعد شراءك الأول مع بطاقة Revolut المجانية. معلق, تبادل ونقل بدون رسوم في 29 عملات مختلفة. الحصول على 10 € الظهر. فيزا أو ماستركارد € 0،00 / الشهر. الاتصال-أقل المدفوعات. بطاقة مجانية, 10€ الظهر, لا رسوم شهرية. أقل

11 € في حساب Revolut الخاص بك إذا كنت فقم بالتسجيل الآن

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
فقم بالتسجيل الآن رقم هاتفك على Revolut وشئت...المزيد

فقم بالتسجيل الآن رقم هاتفك على Revolut وستحصل € 11 منحة وبطاقة الخصم مجانية! فقط لفترة محدودة! أقل

احصل الآن 10 £ في حساب Revolut الخاص بك

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
الآن استخدام هذا Revout القسيمة وستحصل على 10 £...المزيد

الآن استخدام هذا Revout القسيمة وستحصل على 10 £ في حساب Revolut الخاص بك + بطاقة الخصم الحرة! أقل

الحصول على بطاقة Revoult الخاص بك مجانا الآن!

رمز تنتهي كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
تفعيل هذا العرض الآن والحصول على بطاقة REVOUT الخاصة بك ل...المزيد

تفعيل هذا العرض الآن والحصول على بطاقة REVOUT الخاص بك مجانا! أقل

الأفضل Revolut رموز

نوع العرضتفاصيل الخصمتنتهي
رمزRevolut الرمز الترويجي: 10€ العودة النقدية وأحصل على بطاقة المجانيةكانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2019
رمز11 € في حساب Revolut الخاص بك إذا كنت فقم بالتسجيل الآنكانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
رمزاحصل الآن 10 £ في حساب Revolut الخاص بككانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022
رمزالحصول على بطاقة Revoult الخاص بك مجانا الآن!كانون الأول / ديسمبر 31, 2022

Revolut مخزن معلومات

وسوف تحتاج للتأكد من هويتك عن طريق جواز سفر واحد, رخصة القيادة أو بطاقة الهوية في حال كنت بحاجة لقضاء أكثر من المجموع الكلي لل 500 مع بطاقة Revolut الخاص بك. في حال كنت ترغب في إلغاء حساب قسط التأمين الخاص بك قبل تجديد الآلي ثم أنت ذاهب إلى الرغبة في إلغاء ما لا يقل عن 1 الشهر’ قبل صدور قرار الفترة السنوية. كنت على استعداد لبدء الحساب المصرفي في لحظات مباشرة من التطبيق والبدء في توظيف كل خصائصها مذهلة على التوالي وسيلة. مع برنامج بسيط جدا, سوف تتلقى حسابك على الانترنت مع IBAN. وتنسب الودائع بسرعة وبسرعة, كما هو في كثير من الأحيان صحيح في الكازينوهات الإنترنت. على البرنامج عليك أن تكون قادرا على رؤية ما سعر السوق وأنت تسير لتصبح في نهاية المطاف في هذه اللحظة المحددة, على عكس وجود بطاقة مسبقة الدفع.

وتشمل بطاقة Revolut مجموعة كاملة من المزايا التي تهدف نحو الالفي الأعمال المسافرين الذين لا بالبقاء في بقعة واحدة لفترة طويلة جدا. بطاقة Revolut يمكن أن يكون أفضل منتج لأنه إذا كنت ترغب في السفر أو إذا كنت سوف تحتاج لتوجيه الاتهام أموالك توظيف منفصلة’ الحساب’ إلى الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة بك. لا تصبح الجشع حاليا… يمكنك فقط إملاء بطاقة Revolut الفسيولوجية الأولية مجانا تماما. لا يتم تشجيع الخصم المباشر. عندما تحصل على كل واضحة, فإنك سوف تكون قادرة على أن تأمر بطاقة السحب الآلي. المشكلة المدهش حقا هو أن كنت قد بطاقتك تسليمها الى عنوان الذي يختلف عن عنوان. تذكر هذا في حال كنت بحاجة إلى بطاقة بديلة, Revolut يجب إرسالها إلى نفس الخطاب المحدد. فمن الممكن أن تأمر أيضا المادية أو حتى بطاقة رقمية وتطبيقه أيضا للحصول على الإنفاق أو الإنترنت المشتريات العادية. انها الصحيح الذي يمكنك طلب أول بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك مجانا حتى إذا كان لديك بالفعل بطاقة الكترونية.

الحساب Revolut الآن للبيع في المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي. عادة, يجب أن يتم التحقق منها في دقائق حفنة حساب Revolut الخاصة بك. ثم اختيار المال كنت ترغب حقا ما يصل إلى أعلى حساب Revolut الخاصة بك في. لوازم حساب الأعمال Revolut في كمية رائعة من المرونة وأيضا سيتم محاسبتك على أساس وكم كنت تنوي استخدام الحساب.

كلا تسمح لك لفتح حساب التاجر على الانترنت في مجرد دقائق من هاتفك المحمول. ان كنت لا حاجة لبدء حساب آخر مع تنظيم ومعدنية مختلفة وخاصة العملاء الحصول على نفسك قدرا كبيرا من المعاملات المجانية. صحيح, يمكنك الحصول على رقم الحساب, سواء من العملات نفسها ومتميزة بالضبط. لاستئجار أو شراء منزل, كنت ترغب في حسابات المؤسسات المالية. كمثال, إذا كنت قد حصلت على الحسابات المصرفية UK تأكد من أنك أعلى متابعة في GBP.

إذا قمت بنقل كميات هائلة دفعة واحدة قد ترغب في التحدث مع خدمة العملاء لاستقبال أذن. عملاء لم تعد هناك حاجة للقلق قبل شراء العملات من أجل السفر. أيضا, عملاء من بطاقة بلاستيكية قد تضيف بطاقة رقمية لأبل المحفظة في مجرد بعض الصنابير من برنامج Revolut وتبدأ الانفاق على الفور, دون الحاجة لمشاهدة البطاقة للوصول إلى هناك في آخر.

ويمكن للمستخدمين ببساطة تملي أول بطاقة Revolut الجسدية من دون مقابل. يحافظ Revolut يمكن للمستخدمين انقاذ ما يصل الى 8% من خلال الاستفادة من سعر الصرف الحقيقي. فى المستقبل, ينبغي أن تكون قادرة قريبا على تحويل العملات الرقمية على النظام البيئي Revolut. يحق لأي من المستخدمين Revolut الحالية أو الجديدة التي لم تكن قد اشتريت سابقا بطاقة المادية لإملاء الخاصة أول بطاقة Revolut لهم خالية تماما من تهمة. برنامج Revolut هو حول إدارة المال. يجب تحميل التطبيق Revolut وتأكيد الحساب عن طريق رقم الهاتف واحد. فإنه لا يزال من الصعب إنتاج التطبيق FINTECH في جميع أنحاء العالم أن تعمل في جميع أنحاء الكوكب.

إذا كان لديك لاستخدام SWIFT باستخدام Revolut, أنت من المحتمل أن تضطر لدفع مقابل رسوم. ريفول, من بين الحلول المالية رائعة جدا القائم على الهواتف الذكية في أوروبا, وقد اتخذت الخيار لكشف النقاب عن خططها للذهاب إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في السوق. يبدو FINTECH ومقرها لندن لبدء Revolut بالتأكيد أن تضع بصمتها على الشركة وشركة الكوكب.

جنبا إلى جنب مع دفع المال لحسابك قد تشمل أيضا رجل آخر أو ربما مشروع تجاري عن طريق التطبيق الخاص بك Revolut. قد تجد أنه يعمل للكم شخصيا. تصبح في وضع يمكنها من فحص المعلومات المتعلقة رمز سوف نورد لكم مع المشورة المناسبة اللازمة لإجراء أو تلقي المدفوعات. تصبح في وضع يمكنها من فحص المعلومات المتعلقة سويفت كود سوف نورد لكم مع المشورة الصحيحة اللازمة لإجراء أو تلقي المدفوعات. أكبر ميزة لهذا حسابات Revolut هي التي يمكن أن تحويل الأموال في أي ثمن! ناقص بطاقة الائتمان باستخدام Revolut سوف يقتصر على التسوق عبر الانترنت. ببساطة وضعت في بنك المعلومات جنبا إلى جنب مع المال الخاص وسوف يتم نقل.

Revolut.com رمز القسيمة ديسمبر 2019

€11 in your Revolut account if you register now

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Register now your phone number on Revolut and you will...More

Register now your phone number on Revolut and you will get €11 bonus and FREE debit card! Just for a limited time! Less

Get now £10 in your Revolut account

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Use now this Revout Coupon and you will get £10...More

Use now this Revout Coupon and you will get £10 in your Revolut account + Free debit card! Less

Get your Revoult card for FREE Now!

Code Expires December 31, 2022
Activate this offer now and get your REVOUT Card for...More

Activate this offer now and get your REVOUT Card for FREE! Less

Best Revolut Codes

Offer TypeDiscount DetailsExpires
Code€11 in your Revolut account if you register nowDecember 31, 2022
CodeGet now £10 in your Revolut accountDecember 31, 2022
CodeGet your Revoult card for FREE Now!December 31, 2022

Revolut Store Info

You will need to confirm your identity by way of one’s passport, driving license or ID card in the event you need to spend over an overall total of 500 with your Revolut card. In the event that you want to cancel your Premium Account before the automated renewal then you are going to desire to cancel no less than 1 month’ before the decision of the yearly period. You are ready to start a banking account in moments directly from the app and begin employing all their amazing features straight a way. With a very simple program, you will receive your on-line account with a IBAN. Deposits are quickly and fast imputed, as is frequently true at internet casinos. On the program you’ll be able to see what market rate you’re going to eventually become at this specific moment, unlike having a prepaid card.

The Revolut card includes a complete host of advantages aimed toward the business travelling millennial who doesn’t stay put in one spot for very long. The Revolut card could be the best product for if you would like to travel or if you will need to charge your money employing a separate’ account’ to your bank accounts. Do not become greedy currently… that you can just dictate your initial physiological Revolut card totally free of charge. Direct debits aren’t encouraged. When you get the all clear, then you will are able to order your debit card. The truly amazing problem is that you might have your card delivered to an address which is different to a address. Remember this in case you need to have a replacement card, Revolut should send it into the exact same speech. It’s possible to also order a physical or even a digital card and also apply it to get regular spending or internet purchases. It’s correct that you can order your very first free credit card even if you actually have an electronic card.

The Revolut account is now for sale in the united kingdom and the EU. Normally, your own Revolut account ought to be verified in a handful minutes. Then pick the money you’d really like to top up your Revolut account in. Revolut’s business account supplies a wonderful amount of flexibility and also you will be charged based on how much you intend to use the account.

Both permit you to open a merchant account online in mere minutes from your mobile phone. That you don’t need to start another account with a different organization and metallic clients especially get yourself a good deal of free transactions. It’s true, you can acquire a number of account, both from the exact same and distinct currencies. To rent or purchase a house, you want a financial institution accounts. As an example, if you have obtained a UK bank accounts make certain you top-up in GBP.

If you transfer massive amounts at once you might want to talk to customer care to receive authorised. Clients no longer need to be worried about pre-purchasing currency for traveling. Also, customers with out a plastic card may add a digital card to Apple Wallet in merely some taps out of the Revolut program and begin spending instantly, without the need to watch for the card to get there in the post.

Users can simply dictate their very first bodily Revolut card at no charge. Revolut maintains users could save as much as 8% by utilizing the genuine exchange rate. In the future, they should soon be able to transfer the digital currencies over the Revolut eco system. Any current or new Revolut users that haven’t previously purchased a physical card are entitled to dictate their own first Revolut card entirely free of charge. Revolut’s program is about money administration. You should download the Revolut app and confirm the account by means of one’s telephone number. It’s still difficult to produce a worldwide fintech app that works all over the planet.

If you have to use SWIFT using Revolut, you are likely to have to pay for a fee. Revolut, being among the very fascinating smartphone-based financial solutions in Europe, has made the choice to unveil its plans to go into in the usa market. London-based FinTech start-up Revolut certainly appears to be making its mark to the company and company planet.

Together with paying cash to your account you may also cover another man or perhaps a business by means of your Revolut app. You might find it works for you personally. Becoming in a position to examine information regarding the code will supply you with the appropriate advice needed to make or receive payments. Becoming in a position to inspect information regarding the Swift Code will supply you with the correct advice needed to make or receive payments. The largest advantage of this Revolut accounts is that could convert monies at no price tag! Minus the credit card using Revolut would be restricted to online shopping. Simply put in the bank info along with your money is going to be transferred.

Revolut.com Coupon Code August 2019